#Jesuisphil

There’s this war that’s been on my mind
All the time, S-S-Syria oh oh
And I can’t pronounce their names
Are they human just the same?
S-S-Syria oh oh

Ah, if I’m called up, I’ll be there
They’ll be saved because I care
It’s all I need to save their lives
I feel so good if I just say the word
S-S-Syria, just say the word
Oh S-S-Syria

Now I know that I’m too young
This war has just begun
S-S-Syria oh oh
Oh give me a chance, give me a sign
I’ll help them any time
S-S-Syria oh oh

Ah, I’ve just got to go there, go there now
I’ve got to get closer but I don’t know how
It makes me nervous and makes me scared
But I feel so good if I just say the word
S-S-Syria, just say the word
Oh S-S-Syria, oh

Ah, it’s all I need to save their lives
I feel so good if I just say the word
S-S-Syria oh oh, I’ll just say the word
Oh S-S-Syria oh oh

I’ll say the word S-S-Syria.

One thought on “#Jesuisphil

Leave a Reply

