up until.

I’ve only got excuses, apparently
she said I’ve only got excuses and
we can’t try this thing again.

Apparently I’ve only got excuses,
and I’ve only got excuses she said
can’t we try this thing, again?

Got excuses, apparently I’ve only
excuses she said and I’ve only got
this thing. Can’t we try, again?

Excuses, apparently I’ve only got
excuses I’ve only got… and she said
we can’t try this thing again.

She’s only got excuses, apparently
I said she’s only got excuses and
can’t we try this thing, again?

Leave a Reply

