Don’t come in, I’m Aztec.

I dont even know what’s on the internet anymore,
one guy asked me for my credit card and
I was complacent.
Then i googled “this guy wants something”
and browsed pages about Bob Brown
being bombarded with ads concerning solar power,
an obvious crock of shit.
Wikipedia is a myth, dying behemouth
whose only goal is total
control of the whole fucking world.
Obama,
images keep appearing on every site
under construction, 404 they say.
A site ending in .gov appeared to display
“Quakes in Java Kill 2 Million”
2 million? An obvious fake number.
I’d rather watch floods on t.v
thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

