Everyone knows what i’m doing all the time

Everyone knows what I’m doing

All the time

I have to think everything’s fine when

Convinced there are cameras in the

Bathroom

Spy cameras

Little cameras with little lenses

They might even have

Microphones

Sensitive microphone made for sensitive

Ears

Prying ears

Spying ears

Listening to my self-conscious cares

The spy cameras in my bathroom

With sensitive microphones

Are daring me to say or do

The wrong thing

Like how I don’t use my time effectively

When I get out of the shower

How I floss before I brush

Or apply shaving cream only to realise

I’ve already shaved

Everyone knows how ineffective I am

Everyone is daring me to say

Or do

The wrong thing

Leave a Reply

